Move to Netherlands

Tuberculosis testing

Who needs to undergo a Tuberculosis test?

Persons who wish to stay in the Netherlands for more than 3 months and do not have the following mentioned nationalities are required to undergo a Tuberculosis test:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the United States of America, Vatican City.

(Visited 892 time, 1 visit today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *